Saturday December 15, 2018

St. Peter Parish

Cambridge, MA

Saturday December 8, 2018

St. Malachy Church

Burlington, MA

Saturday November 17, 2018 

Hancock United Church

Lexington, MA 

 

BCB Explores War and Dance

Sunday May 20, 2018 with Merrimack Valley Ringers

Brookside Congregational Church

Manchester, NH

Sunday May 13, 2018   

Hancock United Church

Lexington, MA

 

 

Sunday April 22, 2018  

St. Mary Star of the Sea Church

Beverly, MA

 

 

Sunday March 11, 2018 

All Saints Church

Dorchester, MA

 

Saturday December 16, 2017

St. Peter

Cambridge, MA

 

Sunday December 17, 2017 with Merrimack Valley Ringers

St. Malachy Church

Burlington, MA

 

 

Sunday November 12, 2017  

Hancock United Church

Lexington, MA

 

Sunday March 12, 2017

Hancock United Church

Lexington, MA

 

Sunday May 21, 2017 with Merrimack Valley Ringers

Brookside Congregational Church

Manchester, NH

 

Friday May 19, 2017

Parish of All Saints Ashmont

Dorchester, MA 02124

Brass Flourish design appears with kind permission of Valerie Brincheck and The Sum of All Crafts.